We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 08:17-28800

CST 10:17-21600

MST 09:17-25200

EST 11:17-18000

AST 12:17-14400

KST 01:1732400

CET 17:173600

GMT 16:170

HST 06:17-36000

JST 01:1732400

Messages

News

  • Feature and Bug Fixes

    2016-10-10 20:03:00, by fiveOunceHide
    Comments: 3

    I have added a requested feature to the shoutbox. It should now show when the shout was sent in your timezone if you have set your timezone in your user profile. Also, fixed a few bugs that have popped up so no more error messages on certain pages.

    would you like to know more?
  • Welcome and Congrats

    2016-10-04 21:40:00, by fiveOunceHide
    Comments: 3

    Congratulations to Froggal (promoted to Officer: Security Force - Flight), Locust (promoted to Officer: Security Force - Ground) and Stormhoves (promoted to Officer - Logistics). Also extend a warm welcome to our latest member Hondo77.

    would you like to know more?
  • Welcome New Members

    2016-09-20 04:31:00, by fiveOunceHide
    Comments: 0

    Please welcome new members Christian, Junkyard Dog, Valo, and Johnny Storm.

    would you like to know more?

 RSI Feed

2018-11-18 02:49:35
Letter from the Chairman...
2018-11-16 23:34:58
Members from the VFX team in Manchester sit down to discuss their work and answer questions LIVE following recent presentations at CitizenCon 2948. To watch Reverse the Verse LIVE each and every week, tune into http://twitch.tv/starcitizen.
2018-11-15 21:27:14
Dive into the live release of Alpha 3.3, see what’s happening over at ArcCorp, and tool around with Greycat in this week’s update.
2018-11-14 01:16:34
Chart the history of the IAE from its origins as a gathering of daredevil test pilots to the massive expo it is today.