We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 08:49-28800

CST 10:49-21600

MST 09:49-25200

EST 11:49-18000

AST 12:49-14400

KST 01:4932400

CET 17:493600

GMT 16:490

HST 06:49-36000

JST 01:4932400

Messages

News

 RSI Feed

2018-11-18 02:49:35
Letter from the Chairman...
2018-11-16 23:34:58
Members from the VFX team in Manchester sit down to discuss their work and answer questions LIVE following recent presentations at CitizenCon 2948. To watch Reverse the Verse LIVE each and every week, tune into http://twitch.tv/starcitizen.
2018-11-15 21:27:14
Dive into the live release of Alpha 3.3, see what’s happening over at ArcCorp, and tool around with Greycat in this week’s update.
2018-11-14 01:16:34
Chart the history of the IAE from its origins as a gathering of daredevil test pilots to the massive expo it is today.