We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 09:06-28800

CST 11:06-21600

MST 10:06-25200

EST 12:06-18000

AST 13:06-14400

KST 02:0632400

CET 18:063600

GMT 17:060

HST 07:06-36000

JST 02:0632400

Messages

News

 RSI Feed

2018-11-18 02:49:35
Letter from the Chairman...
2018-11-16 23:34:58
Members from the VFX team in Manchester sit down to discuss their work and answer questions LIVE following recent presentations at CitizenCon 2948. To watch Reverse the Verse LIVE each and every week, tune into http://twitch.tv/starcitizen.
2018-11-15 21:27:14
Dive into the live release of Alpha 3.3, see what’s happening over at ArcCorp, and tool around with Greycat in this week’s update.
2018-11-14 01:16:34
Chart the history of the IAE from its origins as a gathering of daredevil test pilots to the massive expo it is today.