We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 05:01-28800

CST 07:01-21600

MST 06:01-25200

EST 08:01-18000

AST 09:01-14400

KST 22:0132400

CET 14:013600

GMT 13:010

HST 03:01-36000

JST 22:0132400

Donate

We are collecting the donations for the upkeep on the website and teamspeak servers. Currently it costs us $22/month in total.

Warton is the organization treasurer. You may see this name on the paypal page. This is normal.

We are also collecting donations for the org patches. If you are donating for the patches, make sure to send Warton a private message letting him know what portion of your donation is to be applied to the patches.You can also add a note when you donate at PayPal as to how the funds should be divided.

Thank you all in advance for your support of our Organization!

Paypal charges 2.2% +0.30 per transaction so If you donate $5.00 only $4.50 is attributed to the Organization.