We have 1 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 17:22-28800

CST 19:22-21600

MST 18:22-25200

EST 20:22-18000

AST 21:22-14400

KST 10:2232400

CET 02:223600

GMT 01:220

HST 15:22-36000

JST 10:2232400

  • Forum
  • »
  • General
  • »
  • culture of sexual harrassment on olisar
Viewing 1 to 4 (4 Total)
culture of sexual harrassment on olisar

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

so i was sitting minding my own business in the terminal at Olisar. The doors wouldn't let me out i was lock in intentionally, a target for this scum bag. while i was mindlessly looking through my mobiglass that is when this predator struck. lunging into my lap i was paralyzed by fear.

please dont get distracted by messages on olisar. you may be targeted next.......

Tags:
Attachments: SA.jpg
Posted on November 29, 2017 at 8:48 PM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
3 Replies

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: culture of sexual harrassment on olisar

I don't know, looks like to me you were encouraging him dressing in that tight slutty spacesuit and all. shades

Posted on November 29, 2017 at 9:13 PM

John_Zimari

John_Zimari
Rank: Diplomat
Total Posts: 370
Joined: March 7, 2016

Re: culture of sexual harrassment on olisar

Well I asked before.. eh..
I meant it was just my inner thought, I dint do anything

Posted on January 10, 2018 at 5:45 PM

Draf

Draf
Rank: Officer - Logistics
Total Posts: 52
Joined: April 22, 2016

Re: culture of sexual harrassment on olisar

lol

Posted on January 10, 2018 at 7:44 PM