We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 06:06-28800

CST 08:06-21600

MST 07:06-25200

EST 09:06-18000

AST 10:06-14400

KST 23:0632400

CET 15:063600

GMT 14:060

HST 04:06-36000

JST 23:0632400

Viewing 1 to 2 (2 Total)
Org Operations?

nightlyraver

nightlyraver
Rank: Member
Total Posts: 3
Joined: March 14, 2016

Hey OrgMates:

Since Star Citizen was essentially unplayable for me (I was getting maybe 8FPS) I took an extended break. But now I'm back as things look pretty fantastic. Lots of progress in the past 6 months or so!

Anyway, some time back a bunch of us met up for a larger operation, which was pretty awesome. Are we still doing anything like that? I would love to participate if it works for my schedule!

Tags:
Posted on December 18, 2018 at 6:48 PM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
1 Reply

John_Zimari

John_Zimari
Rank: Diplomat
Total Posts: 372
Joined: March 7, 2016

Re: Org Operations?

Yes , but we are mostly active at discord now, if you dont have joined there yet please do,
Just click connect to the right here at the discord widget

Posted on December 23, 2018 at 7:14 PM